染料-Lite® 的应用程序特定

应用程序特定的染料

(美国专利 6,165,384)

独特的配方适合所有基于油液。可用于常规冷却剂 (TP-3900) 和仪式混合™ 普遍冷却剂染料 (TP-3405) 总经理 TP 3900 和 TP 3940 批准均可在 1 盎司 (30 毫升) 每 6 加仑 (22.7 L) 冷却剂。

 

 

 

特定于应用程序染料为水为主的液体的

* 使用 UV 灯只

基于油液的特定于应用程序染料

* 对于自动泄漏检查身体,混合染料中加水适当稀释并使用 TracerJet™ 喷枪 (TP-1131) 喷涂染料水溶液在外面的车上如涉嫌泄漏。检查与 Tracerline 车内®检查灯有泄漏。

+ 什么菜

特定于应用程序染料为水为主的液体的

* 使用 UV 灯只

基于油液的特定于应用程序染料

* 对于自动泄漏检查身体,混合染料中加水适当稀释并使用 TracerJet™ 喷枪 (TP-1131) 喷涂染料水溶液在外面的车上如涉嫌泄漏。检查与 Tracerline 车内®检查灯有泄漏。

+ 文学
+ SDS

Dye-Lite® App Specific

Application Specific Dyes

(US Patent 6,165,384)

Unique formulations ideal for all oil-based fluids. Available for Conventional Coolant (TP-3900) and RITE-BLEND™ Universal Coolant Dye (TP-3405) approved by GM. TP-3900 and TP 3940 are both available in 1 oz (30 ml) per 6 gal (22.7 L) coolant.

 

 

 

Application-Specific Dyes for Water-Based Fluids

* Use with UV lamps only

Application-Specific Dyes for Oil-Based Fluids

*For auto body leak checks, mix dye in proper dilution with water and use the TracerJet™ spray gun (TP-1131) to spray the dye/water solution on the outside of the vehicle where a leak is suspected. Check inside the vehicle with a Tracerline® inspection lamp for leaks.

+ What To Order

Application-Specific Dyes for Water-Based Fluids

* Use with UV lamps only

Application-Specific Dyes for Oil-Based Fluids

*For auto body leak checks, mix dye in proper dilution with water and use the TracerJet™ spray gun (TP-1131) to spray the dye/water solution on the outside of the vehicle where a leak is suspected. Check inside the vehicle with a Tracerline® inspection lamp for leaks.

+ Literature
+ SDS