空气制动机

空气制动机泄漏

针对重型卡车空气制动机泄漏一直是一个困难的命题为技术员。TP 9367神射手二、 超声波诊断工具可以帮助发现空气制动泄漏更具挑战性。神射手二运行加压的原则泄漏产生了泄露处摩擦,他们逃过了。神射手二将转换和放大听不到的超声波声成"天然"的声音,耳朵可以随便捡起。其结果是更快和极其精确的空气制动诊断。

交流泄漏

空气条件下泄漏

或早或晚,汽车空调系统正在开发泄漏。Tracerline® 提供了两种不同的方法来冲洗出空调泄漏 — — 电子探测器和荧光染料。电子制冷剂泄漏探测器,如我们亲的警报™ 和亲警报红外™,是快速、 可靠、 容易使用和非常准确。我们荧光染料是 OEM 批准,高度集中和专门设计,以便查明每个泄漏自动交流泄漏的确切来源,甚至多重和间歇性泄漏,任何大小的系统中。在多剂量墨盒、 单剂量墨盒、 胶囊和小型和大型的瓶中可用。

冷却剂泄漏

冷却剂泄漏

今天的冷却系统的设计的方式,冷却剂泄漏可能诊断件棘手的事情。染料建兴®特定于应用程序染料对于水基液使得寻找和诊断冷却剂系统泄漏更快和更容易。对于年龄较大的车辆或者使用售后冷却剂的车辆,使用我们畅销的 TP 3900 通用公式。对于带有工厂充满扩展的生命冷却剂的更新车辆,选择之间我们福特批准 Clear-Blue™ 或总经理批准 Rite-Blend™ 的染料。

发动机油的泄漏

引擎漏油

Tracerline®  染料建兴®所有的 One™是全光谱石油基础的染料,使快速找到泄漏在所有基于石油的汽车系统,包括润滑系统的工作。如果你愿意专门制定了发动机漏油只是一种染料,选择染料建兴®特定于应用程序染料石油为基础的流体,如 TP-3090 (汽油机) 或 TP-3100 (柴油发动机)。

燃油泄漏

燃油泄漏

燃油泄漏可能产生严重后果 — — 对于车主和车辆。与快速和轻松地找到这些泄漏染料建兴®所有的 One™全光谱基于石油的染料。如果你愿意专门制定了燃料泄漏只是一种染料,选择 TP 3700染料建兴®特定于应用程序染料基于油液。

混合泄漏

混合动力车辆泄漏

快速、 经济、 无乱的方式来添加泄漏检测染料或基于 OEM 的润滑油混合动力汽车的空调系统。特制高介质的素质来保护所有的混合动力系统组件,包括电驱动压缩机和技术人员的电压尖峰 !我们混合兼容产品OEM 批准。

重型泄漏检测

重型卡车泄漏

当一辆重型卡车出现泄漏时,就意味着失去的时间和收入,以及经营成本的增加的舰队。Tracerline®TP 8697HD 和 TP 8647HD重型的泄漏检测试剂盒配备功能强大的检测灯与更大的染料瓶,以容纳增加的能力的重型卡车,这些工具包迅速帮助精确定位泄漏在空调、 冷却液、 发动机油、 液压、 传输流体、 燃料和动力转向系统。

Gas Leak Detection Kit

气体泄漏

由于更严格的排放标准,很多车队今天依靠清洁燃烧、 压缩天然气 (CNG) 燃料的选择。这些车辆的最终可能会在你的店铺有泄漏。可能并不危险。所以可以在乙炔焊坦克、 监管机构和其他车间设备的泄漏。PRO 赤 CG™ 可燃气体泄漏检测器r是一种工具,使得寻找这些泄漏,快速和容易。它由两次竞争检漏仪、 可变的声音报警和多个指示灯,以帮助确定大小的泄漏,加上自动调零功能和可现场更换传感器灵敏度的特点。

动力转向泄漏

动力转向泄漏

动力转向泄漏可能来自于几个地点 — — 压力软管、 软管、 储层、 转向助力泵或齿轮本身。未检测到的动力转向泄漏会导致组件损坏和甚至交通事故 !你可以找到这些泄漏轻松高效地与我们染料建兴®所有在一™ 全光谱基于石油的染料。如果你喜欢一种染料,专门制定了助力转向系统泄漏,选择 TP 3200染料建兴®特定于应用程序染料.

R1234yf 泄漏

R 1234yf 兼容染料、 泄漏检测试剂盒和诊断工具

HFO 1234yf (R 1234yf) 是第一个在一类新的环境效益结合卓越的冷却性能,相比当前的工业标准,R134a 的制冷剂。通过此制冷剂 R134a 系统使用类似系统材料 (管道、 软管、 密封环) 的优点。Tracerline 是准备用一整行的 a/C 染料、 泄漏检测试剂盒和工具,尤其是旨在帮助您在现在使用 R 1234yf 系统的检查。

自动传输泄漏

传输泄漏

传输泄漏源并不总是那么明显。Tracerline®可让您找到输送流体用泄漏轻松高效地染料建兴®所有的 One™全光谱基于石油的染料。如果你喜欢一种染料,专为传输泄漏制定,选择 TP 3200染料建兴® 特定于应用程序染料.

风-水-泄漏

风和水泄漏

风和水的泄漏,在卡车驾驶室、 拖车、 挡风玻璃、 门、 天窗、 moonroofs 和自动机构总是很难牵制。Tracerline®TP 8648风与水工具包揭示了这些容易键入的泄漏。此工具包包括一个强大、 紧凑检查灯、 集中、 以水为基础的荧光染料和特殊的喷枪,可提供一种水/染料混合的压力高,怀疑领域。

觉得你可能是 Tracerline 产品适合吗?成为一个分销商.

Tracerline 泄漏检测产品用于在 200000000世界范围内的车辆。

开始用荧光染料的结果

本指南中,我们将概述技术人员如何使用的荧光染料。填好的表格,我们会发送它直接到您的收件箱。

它是如何工作

研究加激情为我们做什么等于出众的泄漏检测。

我们的产品

顶部的产品线作得到这份工作,做一次检查。

哪里可以买到

与我们互动的店铺找到 Tracerline 的产品。

air-brakes

Air Brake Leaks

Pinpointing heavy-duty truck air brake leaks has always been a difficult proposition for technicians. The TP-9367 MarksmanII Ultrasonic Diagnostic Tool can help make finding air brake leaks much less challenging. The Marksman II operates on the principle that pressurized leaks produce friction at the leak site as they escape. The Marksman II converts and amplifies inaudible ultrasonic sound into an audible “natural” sound the ear can easily pick up. The result is quicker and extremely accurate air brake diagnoses.

AC-Leak

Air Condition Leaks

Sooner or later, air conditioning systems are going to develop leaks. Tracerline® offers two different methods to flush out a/c leaks—electronic detectors and fluorescent dyes. Electronic refrigerant leak detectors, such as our PRO-Alert™ and PRO-Alert IR™, are fast, reliable, easy to use and extremely accurate. Our fluorescent dyes are OEM-approved, highly concentrated and specially designed to pinpoint the exact source of every leak, even multiple and intermittent leaks, in any size system. Available in multi-dose cartridges, single-dose cartridges and capsules and small and large bottles.

Coolant-Leak

Coolant Leaks

The way today’s cooling systems are designed, coolant leaks can be tricky business to diagnose. Dye-Lite®Application-Specific Dyes for water-based fluids makes finding and diagnosing coolant systems leaks faster and easier. For older vehicles or vehicles using aftermarket coolants, use our best-selling TP-3900 universal formula. For newer vehicles with factory-filled extended life coolants, choose between our Ford-approved Clear-Blue™ or GM-approved Rite-Blend™ dyes.

Engine-Oil-Leak

Engine Oil Leaks

Tracerline®  Dye-Lite® All-In-One™ is a full-spectrum oil-based dye that makes quick work of finding leaks in all oil-based automotive systems, including lubrication systems. If you prefer a dye that’s specially formulated just for engine oil leaks, choose Dye-Lite® Application-Specific Dyes for oil-based fluids, such as TP-3090 (gasoline engines) or TP-3100 (diesel engines).

Fuel-Leak

Fuel Leaks

Fuel leaks can have serious consequences—both for the car owner and vehicle. Find these leaks quickly and effortlessly with Dye-Lite®All-In-One™ full-spectrum oil-based dye. If you prefer a dye that’s specially formulated just for fuel leaks, choose TP-3700 Dye-Lite®Application-Specific Dye for oil-based fluids.

Hybrid-Leak

Hybrid Vehicle Leaks

The fast, economical, mess-free way to add leak detection dye or OEM-based lubricating oil to a hybrid vehicle’s A/C system. Specially formulated with high dielectric qualities to protect all hybrid system components, including electrically-driven compressors, and technicians from voltage spikes! Our hybrid compatible products are OEM approved.

Heavy Duty Leak Detection

Heavy Duty Truck Leaks

When a heavy-duty truck breaks down because of a leak, it means lost time and income, as well as increased fleet operating costs. Tracerline® TP-8697HD and TP-8647HD Heavy-Duty Leak Detection Kits are equipped with powerful inspection lamps and larger dye bottles to accommodate the increased capacities of heavy-duty trucks, these kits quickly help pinpoint leaks in air conditioning, coolant, engine oil, hydraulic, transmission fluid, fuel and power steering systems.

TP-9363_inside_case

Gaseous Leaks

Due to stricter emissions standards, many fleets today rely on cleaner-burning, compressed natural gas (CNG) as the fuel of choice. These vehicles could end up in your shop with leaks. And that can be dangerous. So can leaks in acetylene welding tanks, regulators and other shop equipment. PRO-Chek CG™ Combustible Gas Leak Detector is a tool that makes finding these leaks quick and easy. It features up to twice the sensitivity of competitive leak detectors, a variable audible alarm and multiple LEDs to help determine the size of the leak, plus an auto-zeroing function and field-replaceable sensor.

Power-Steering-Leak

Power Steering Leaks

Power steering leaks can emanate from several locations—the pressure hose, return hose, reservoir, steering pump or the gear itself. Undetected power steering leaks can lead to component damage and even traffic accidents! You can find these leaks easily and efficiently with our Dye-Lite® All-In-One™ full-spectrum oil-based dye. If you prefer a dye that’s specially formulated for power steering leaks, choose TP-3200 Dye-Lite® Application-Specific Dye.

R1234yf-Leak

R-1234yf Compatible Dyes, Leak Detection Kits and Diagnostic Tools

HFO-1234yf (R-1234yf) is the first in a new class of refrigerants that combine environmental benefits with excellent cooling performance compared to the current industry standard, R134a. Adoption of this refrigerant has the advantage of using similar system materials (pipes, hoses, sealing rings) to a R134a system. Tracerline is ready with a full line of A/C dyes, leak detection kits, and tools especially designed to assist you in the inspection of systems now using R-1234yf.

Automatic-Transmission-Leak

Transmission Leaks

The source of a transmission leak isn’t always so obvious. Tracerline® lets you find transmission fluid leaks easily and efficiently with Dye-Lite® All-In-One™ full-spectrum oil-based dye. If you prefer a dye that’s formulated exclusively for transmission leaks, choose TP-3200 Dye-Lite® Application-Specific Dye.

Wind-Water-Leak

Wind and Water Leaks

Wind and water leaks in truck cabs, trailers, windshields, doors, sunroofs, moonroofs and auto bodies are always difficult to pin down. Tracerline® TP-8648 Wind & Water Kit reveals these type of leak easily. This kit includes a powerful, compact inspection lamp, a concentrated, water-based fluorescent dye and a special spray gun that delivers a water/dye mix under high pressure to suspect areas.

Feel like you might be a good fit for Tracerline Products? Become a distributor.

Tracerline leak detection products are used in over 200,000,000 vehicles worldwide.

Start Getting Results With Fluorescent Dye

In this guide we’ll outline how technicians are using fluorescent dye. Fill out the form and we’ll send it straight to your inbox.

How it Works

Research plus passion for what we do equals superior leak detection.

Our Products

Top of the line products made to get the job done in one inspection.

Where to Buy

Find Tracerline products with our interactive store locator.