"听到"泄漏和 Tracerline® Marksman™ 缺损
超声波诊断工具

与众多车辆工作上,几个汽车技师有很多额外的时间去发现泄漏和组件缺陷。他们可以尝试多个文书,也不希望其中一个会满足他们的需要。他们需要的是一个可靠的诊断工具,快速、 准确地将查明问题。

Tracerline® Marksman™ 是许多技术人员的选择,他们非常满意的结果。这位射手是超声波的工具,将转换和放大成"自然"的声音,人耳可以轻松地标识了听不清声音。把它作为一个早期预警系统,导致发生重大故障之前检测到的问题。定期使用,它减少了劳动时间和高成本维修。

这位射手不仅提供信息,通过它能够"听"由各种类型的设备,超声但它也有能力在毕业的 LED 酒吧读出显示反馈水平。

调查

我们对当前使用该字段中的技术人员构成了关于使用的射手的几个相关的问题。

在问的问题︰
• 为你做什么类型的工作找到这位射手最有用?
• 你用过其他产品除了射手来执行这些功能?
• 你找到这位射手要优于吗?如果是这样,为什么?
• 有你找射手在我们的宣传材料中没有提到的其他用途吗?

罗恩 · 桑福德,夏威夷的希洛,夏威夷县汽车司汽车修理工使用射手来检测空气和水的泄漏。"我用之前使用这位射手的油烟机。这位射手是更快,比烟更准确。我在仍尝试与其他用途的产品,"罗恩说。

迈克尔 · 利维,亚当斯过境,inc.在弗里斯兰、 威斯康辛、 车间领班使用射手检测漏水挡风玻璃、 门封条和压缩空气管道,并查明发动机噪音。根据利维,"我用旧型听诊器做成切断螺丝刀柄找到噪音或振动。我发现这位射手优越因为一切我用它带来的快速成功,及时发现问题。

皮特 · 加利亚诺,运输主管的新哈特福德中学校区在新哈特福德,纽约,也是这位射手的印象。"我用了很多检测空气泄漏此工具。之前这位射手,我用我的两个耳朵听疑似的问题领域。我认为这位射手是优越的因为我发现我找不到之前的空气泄漏。它还节省我的时间和劳动。我将尝试使用此产品来检测空调泄漏,并将继续尝试与其他用途"。

迈克尔 · 朱厄尔,所有者的朱厄尔的汽车在雷诺兹维尔,宾夕法尼亚州,已有大量中成功地运用这位射手。"我发现这位射手宝贵在发动机和空气制动机泄漏在校车上的真空检漏。过去我用一个油烟机。我认为这位射手是比烟更好,因为它是发声。在将来,我要去实验以车轮轴承故障和该类型的问题"。

结论

不熟悉这项技术的人员,Tracerline 射手是容易使用,状态---艺术的工具,寻找空气制动、 压缩空气、 真空、 蒸发器系统和其他加压的泄漏。它还指出了空气和水泄漏周围错误的密封、 垫片和密封条在门、 窗和其他非加压的外壳。

入门很简单。没有旋钮或按钮来调整。只是打开射手,这是准备去 !联检组的自动增益控制 (AGC) 电路会自动调整每一次视察期间优化信号灵敏度。因为接收器重量只有 10 盎司,是便于随身携带的冗长、 疲劳免费检查。

领域的积极反馈可见一斑,射手已成为很多技术人员,寻找更有效的方式找到各种各样的车辆泄漏和缺陷诊断工具的选择。其超敏感的能力,在他们成为主要头痛之前,检测到问题,熟能生巧,将纳入定期的预防性维护方案。

神射手工具包由超声波接收器、 非加压泄漏、 耳机、 空气探头和接触式测头,所有包装在一个坚固的便携包超声波发射器组成。

泄漏检测专业人员的首选
在 Tracerline,我们致力于提供更好的方式来做生意和检测泄漏 — — 期间。
  • 传动液泄漏
  • 空气制动机泄漏
  • 液压系统泄漏
  • 空调泄漏
  • 冷却剂泄漏
  • 引擎漏油
  • 真空泄漏
  • 轮胎泄漏
  • 压缩空气泄漏
  • 风与水的渗漏情况
  • 动力转向液泄漏
  • 燃油泄漏

觉得你可能是 Tracerline 产品适合吗?成为一个分销商.

Tracerline 泄漏检测产品用于在200000000世界范围内的车辆。

“Hear” Leaks and Defects with the Tracerline® Marksman™
Ultrasonic Diagnostic Tool

With numerous vehicles to work on, few automotive technicians have a lot of extra time to spend finding leaks and component defects. Nor can they experiment with multiple instruments hoping one will fulfill their needs. What they need is one reliable diagnostic tool that will pinpoint problems quickly and accurately.

The Tracerline® Marksman™ is the choice for many technicians and they’re extremely satisfied with the results. The Marksman is an ultrasonic tool that converts and amplifies inaudible sound into an audible “natural” sound the human ear can easily identify. Think of it as an early warning system that detects problems before they result in major breakdowns. When used regularly, it reduces labor time and high-cost repairs.

The Marksman not only provides information through its ability to “hear” the ultrasound that is produced by various types of equipment, but it also has the ability to show the feedback level on a graduated LED bar readout.

Survey

We posed several pertinent questions regarding the use of the Marksman to technicians currently using it in the field.

Among the questions asked:
• For what types of jobs do you find the Marksman most useful?
• Have you used other products besides the Marksman to perform these functions?
• Do you find the Marksman to be superior? If so, why?
• Have you found other uses for the Marksman not mentioned in our promotional materials?

Ron Sanford, an auto mechanic for the County of Hawaii’s Automotive Division in Hilo, Hawaii, uses the Marksman to detect air and water leaks. “I used a smoke machine prior to using the Marksman. The Marksman is quicker and more accurate than the smoke. I am still experimenting with other uses for the product,” Ron stated.

Michael Levey, shop foreman for Adams Transit, Inc. in Friesland, Wisconsin, uses the Marksman to detect leaky windshields, door seals and compressed air lines, and to pinpoint engine noise. According to Levey, “I used the old-style stethoscope fashioned from a cut off screwdriver handle to find a noise or vibration. I find the Marksman superior because everything I used it for brought quick success in finding the problem.”

Pete Gagliano, transportation supervisor for New Hartford Central School District in New Hartford, New York, is also impressed with the Marksman. “I use this tool a lot to detect air leaks. Before the Marksman, I listened to suspected problem areas with my two ears. I think the Marksman is superior because I’m discovering air leaks I couldn’t find before. It also saves me time and labor. I’m going to try using the product to detect air conditioning leaks, and will keep experimenting with other uses.”

Michael Jewell, owner of Jewell’s Auto in Reynoldsville, Pennsylvania, has had a lot of success in using the Marksman. “I’ve found the Marksman valuable in detecting vacuum leaks in engines and air brake leaks on school buses. In the past I used a smoke machine. I think the Marksman is better than the smoke because it’s audible. In the future, I’m going to experiment with wheel bearing failures and problems of that type.”

Conclusion

For technicians who are unfamiliar with this technology, the Tracerline Marksman is an easy-to-use, state-of-the-art tool for finding air brake, compressed air, vacuum, EVAP system and other pressurized leaks. It also pinpoints air and water leaks around faulty seals, gaskets and weather stripping in doors, windows and other non-pressurized enclosures.

Getting started is simple. There are no knobs or buttons to adjust.Just turn on the Marksman and it’s ready to go! The unit’s Automatic Gain Control (AGC) circuitry automatically adjusts to optimize signal sensitivity during every inspection. Since the receiver weighs only 10 ounces, it is convenient to carry around for lengthy, fatigue-free inspections.

As evidenced by positive feedback from the field, the Marksman has become the diagnostic tool of choice for many technicians looking to find a more effective way to find a wide variety of vehicle leaks and defects. Its super-sensitive capability, which detects problems before they become major headaches, makes it perfect to integrate into a periodic preventive maintenance program.

The Marksman kit consists of an ultrasonic receiver, ultrasonic emitter for non-pressurized leaks, headphones, air probe and contact probe, all packed in a sturdy carrying case.

The Choice for Leak Detection Professionals
At Tracerline, we strive to offer a better way to do business and detect leaks—period.
  • Transmission Fluid Leaks
  • Air Brake Leaks
  • Hydraulics Leaks
  • Air Conditioning Leaks
  • Coolant Leaks
  • Engine Oil Leaks
  • Vacuum Leaks
  • Tire Leaks
  • Compressed Air Leaks
  • Wind & Water Leaks
  • Power Steering Fluid Leaks
  • Fuel Leaks

Feel like you might be a good fit for Tracerline Products? Become a distributor.

Tracerline Leak Detection products are used in over 200,000,000 vehicles worldwide.